HOLIDAY LETTINGS book direct with the owners The time of a holiday
IHA Holiday lettings
531390

The last reviews

5/5 - Gorgeous

Photos of the House and its annexes are as is.
What cannot be seen in the photos is kindness that treated us the owners of the House, with details that made the stay even more enjoyable.

We passed a few incredible days enjoying poolside, the landscape and the tranquility.
A beautiful place.

Discover this accommodation
#14161 Country House Paredes de Coura
5/5 - Unequalled

Apartment perfectly matches the description!!
Ample House, cared for, clean, equipped with everything you need! Owners, welcoming and helpful!!

Direct access from the garden of the House in a quiet Cove in August with clear water and many fish! Sea view, behind the House a road in the Woods where you can stroll with stroller! Just a few minutes walk marvellous other beaches!

Great value!

Discover this accommodation
#48127 Villa Cala Liberotto
5/5 - Very Suitable

We had a great stay at Mr Pinto, who knows how to stay quiet and speaks very well the french.

The villa is even more beautiful than in photos and has an ideal location for visits.
Beautiful outside, pool and great views over Nazaré sunset as a bonus!

Rental to recommended.

Discover this accommodation
#66934 House Alcobaça
5/5 - Remarkable

We do not know the batch and we stayed at 6 in the cottage: breakfast, ideal location for 6, very nice garden and pool. Ceramic workshop and bike to the cottage rentals. Visites(Rocamadour,Pennes d'Agenais,Pujols,Puy L'Evêque) and cycling along the Lot. Good memory of this week at Duravel!

On the from the House Véloroute bike rideOn the from the House Véloroute bike ride © ERVR @CC
By the poolBy the pool © ERVR @CC
Quiet poolQuiet pool © ERVR @CC
Discover this accommodation
#42944 Stone-Built House Duravel
3/5 - Ordinary

Despite a modern, clean, pleasant to live with his pool house. An owner who cares to perfection of his real estate... She however forgets to prevent customers for €2400 15 days they you are unable to sleep because of the national 340 which runs under your windows! There is serious deception on the ad that does not stipulate this hazards! And for good reason! Too bad we would not return because we are not the cash cows!

The N340 to left and House right at 50 mThe N340 to left and House right at 50 m © oreedubois @CC
Discover this accommodation
#35795 Villa Les Tres Cales
5/5 - Grandiose

Thanks to Papitou and Maminou...
We spent an unforgettable week.
Superb cottage, beautiful place.

Discover this accommodation
#70586 Chalet Hockai
4.5/5 - Stunning

Very nice house in a quiet location with beautiful views. Quite meets the description, value for money is really very honest.

The welcome was very friendly and the reaction of the immediate owners in case of glitches.

Many activities and beautiful things to see nearby.

In short, we had a great holiday at the foot of Ventoux!

Discover this accommodation
#4203 Country House Bédoin
4/5 - Unforgettable

A fine location on the promenade. The decoration is sober, but everything is there. The parking can be a problem.
Ostend is within walking distance, otherwise three stops with the tram (1.50 per ride).
On Sundays there is a comprehensive market along the boulevard.
A Baker is on a hundred metres.

Discover this accommodation
#54934 Flat-Apartments Ostende
4.5/5 - Sublime

We were very well received by the owners, the place is welcoming and quiet, the House comfortable, a little hot, but very clean with everything it takes to first breakfast, a terrace with view on the River Douro. We had an excellent time of vacation. The Portuguese are very warm thanks to them.
Thanks to our owners.

Discover this accommodation
#23591 Country House Sande
5/5 - Gorgeous

One of the best properties we have stayed in in 3 decades of 1 or 2 cottages per year.

Easy to find on the main (very quiet) main road. Excellent parking by the cottage. Very well laid out and spacious and comfortable interior. Clean and tidy with plenty of lighting and sockets. Spacious bathroom with easy to use shower next to the bedrooms across the landing.
The staircase was a work of art - superb oak treads and newel posts. The wood burner was easy to light and gave excellent heat with no mess - and extra logs from across the yard, rather than going out looking. The ceramic hob operation was not obvious but the helpful instruction sheet which enabled us to work it out.
The landing had two chairs set out to watch the very varied birds who came to visit the three feeders strung across a few feet away. Chaffinches, green finches and a wren and a tree creeper when we arrived - and we are not birders. No red squirrels as it is not the season.
The location was very convenient - midway between Kirkby Stephen and Sedbergh and you could easily walk to Fell End Clouds for views across to Harter Fell and Wild Baugh Fell.
The Karen & Steve were very friendly and helpful - all told an excellent cottage.

Steve H.
Owner
22/08/2018
Dear John.
We are truly flattered at your comments, thank you very much indeed!

Kind regards. Steve.
Discover this accommodation
#44327 Stone-Built House Ravenstonedale
4.5/5 - Magnificent

The rental is as described, very clean, very quiet. the pool is well maintained. Well located accommodation, car essential. The owner Irina, is very kind and listening to his guests. nothing is missing in this very well designed housing. We highly recommend this place. Riva di Solto is a pretty small town and walks are many. to Monte Isola, the boat stops at Riva di solto

Lago of Iseo Lago of Iseo © mokascap @CC
Riva di soltoRiva di solto © mokascap @CC
the pool and the housing behindthe pool and the housing behind © mokascap @CC
Sunset seen from the terraceSunset seen from the terrace © mokascap @CC
the Zorzino churchesthe Zorzino churches © mokascap @CC
Irina M.
Owner
22/08/2018
Thank you so much, it was a pleasure to meet you!
I hope to see you again, Irina
Discover this accommodation
#26094 Flat-Apartments Riva di Solto
5/5 - Excellent

Spacious modern suite with two balconies. The apartment contained a parking place in the garage. We enjoyed the washing machine for a longer stay. The view from the balcony was directly on the mountains, the Castle and the Church :-) The owner (Matteo) was always kind and helpful

Discover this accommodation
#59928 Flat-Apartments Ossana
4/5 - Good

Hello, good morning. About 5 days ago I asked about a home that you advertised. The announcement is the 21519, Provencal House in Jerica, Castellon. I have not yet received any response and not be if I have to answer the particular or yourselves. I would ask my mum something, thank you!

Discover this accommodation
#21519 Provençal House Jérica
4.5/5 - Gorgeous

Beautiful house where nothing is missing. Everything has been designed to offer maximum comfort!
Pool and outdoor impeccable also.
Very quiet place, perfect to enjoy and relax.

Welcome to the best of the best!... Don't think and go for it!

Discover this accommodation
#21012 Village House Saint Florent sur Auzonnet
5/5 - Excellent

Beautiful modern villa, fully equipped, very comfortable. Very warm welcome by the owner. Facilities are fun for children (football, football table, patanque, swing, garden). Lots of privacy and magnificent view of Nazare (to sea). Absolutely recommended!

Discover this accommodation
#66934 House Alcobaça
4.5/5 - Sensational

Had a pleasant stay. Comfortable and very well equipped cottage. Quiet environment, ideal for resting. Nice pool. Home of the very friendly owner.

Discover this accommodation
#58619 Villa Cébazan
4.5/5 - Very Nice

We had a lovely time at Casa Contente.

It's a superb villa set in beautiful peaceful and private gardens. The three bedrooms are set on the ground floor which keeps them cool in the heat of summer.

The living area on the ground floor opens out onto the pool terrace and the lovely pool. The well equipped kitchen is located on the upper floor along with the main living area. This opens out onto the roof terrace which offers lovely views and excellent outdoor dining.

We would definitely return to this villa which also is situated only a ten minute drive from the amenities offered by Lagos but remains peaceful and private.

The Lincoln Family

Harry N.
Owner
18/08/2018
Thanks Graham!
Maria and I enjoyed it as well!
Discover this accommodation
#51569 Villa Bensafrim
5/5 - Very Reasonable

Very nice landlady (family). The House is decorated. Everything what you need. The location is top, almost in the middle of the vineyard.

Nicolas K.
Owner
16/08/2018
thank you,
I am delighted that you had a good stay.
Marie klur
Discover this accommodation
#13032 House Eguisheim
4/5 - Wonderful

An impeccable holiday accommodation. Quietly located. Attentive owners who were on vacation during our stay, but had ensured that we received were fine upon arrival by a stand in. Beautiful surroundings and also because of its location on 1000 m height at night cooling that the benefit of a good night's sleep in warm periods.

André G.
Owner
14/08/2018
Thankyou very much for your comment.
With our best messages from Franches-Montagnes.
A. Grin & D. Dobler
Discover this accommodation
#21045 Flat-Apartments Les Breuleux
4.5/5 - Extra

We spent a great stay in the city of Ban Phe.
The House is lovely and comfortable, pool outstanding, well located, saleng, or essential scooter to ballads.
Thanks to Lionel for organizing our stay and its good progress!
The city of Ban Phe is worth seeing and meeting its inhabitants will remain a good memory.

Discover this accommodation
#10072 Villa Ban Phe
5/5 - Unforgettable

Not only the apartment is perfectly adjusted to the description, beautiful and pristine, but that friendliness and attention of Adelina were unbeatable. Receiving us with an endless number of recommendations, supports printed and even exquisite home-made jam.
Without a doubt, our first choice when we return to Lisbon.

Beautiful decor, reception with fresh fruit, flowers, Porto... Unforgettable stayBeautiful decor, reception with fresh fruit, flowers, Porto... Unforgettable stay © TaniaMzM @CC
Discover this accommodation
#67417 Flat-Apartments Lisbon
4/5 - Gorgeous

The villa has been consistent with the description of the ad and photos, we had a pleasant stay with the family, we enjoyed a nice and very well maintained complex, close to the beach, quiet evening, treading water, the clean beach shops and little crowded, with a very well equipped kitchen feels like home. but especially the owner very friendly and very responsive. I will rent again without hesitation.

Discover this accommodation
#67316 Villa Mirleft
5/5 - Impeccable

Maria is a lovely person and her house in Furnas is adorable.
The house is quaint, has all the described amenities and things that you would find in a home (scissors, needle, and thread) but without feeling like we had hijacked someone else's life...
As can happen when a place seems to affordable to be true. Maria tried to meet us, but we kept missing each other. That was fine by us because we got the house for its privacy even though it is situated right in the middle of town.
What wasn't described was the vast backyard where we sat on lawn chairs that swiveled back so we could drink wine and look at all of the stars that shine so bright on a clear night in the Azorian skies.
A ten-minute walk to the Poca Da Dona Beija hot springs and across the street from Terra Nostra garden was perfect. Aside from seeing the other volcanos, right in the middle of Furnas is where we wanted to be. Really couldn't have been nicer and we had way more space than we needed. if you are a person who is looking to unwind in a chill environment (especially outside) with coffee wine tea etc. this place is for you.

Discover this accommodation
#49887 House Furnas
4.5/5 - Impeccable

We spent ten days in this wonderful place. The House is well equipped and the outside is wonderful, the pool, BBQ area, the ground... Cartaxo is ideally situated to make excursions both in the South, to Lisbon, to the coast, Obidos, Peniche, as towards the North, Foz do Arelho, Sao Martinho do Porto, Nazaré... The owners, charming, very hospitable, helpful, wonderful people. Thank you for everything, Maria Isilda and Mario.

Discover this accommodation
#72476 Maisonette Cartaxo
4/5 - Very Suitable

House of campaigns in the neighbourhood of Gonnesa, in a strategic position to reach the beaches of Sulcis, North and South. Cozy, well kept and functional with space on the porch to eat and have a barbecue. Please note supermarket nearby. Own Michele are friendly and helpful, both for the needs of the stay and to provide information on tourist attractions and dining options in the area. To recommend.

Discover this accommodation
#58055 Country House Gonnesa
4.5/5 - Unequalled

Beautiful area, well laid out, very well equipped villa and pool nickel.

Contact available and cordial; staff was friendly. There were eight of us and we are at no time felt cramped. In addition, the time was part of and so we could enjoy the outdoors all week (barbecue, petanque,...).

Recommend.

Francine L.
Owner
11/08/2018
Thank you for your comment. We do everything we can to satisfy the tenants. Thank you.
Discover this accommodation
#21012 Village House Saint Florent sur Auzonnet
5/5 - Gorgeous

It is a perfect apartment for the family, we were very comfortable and the owners were very correct

Discover this accommodation
#57013 Flat-Apartments Benidorm
4/5 - Excellent

Very good owner, available and gives very good advice. Laura gave us his vegetable garden products and an excellent Blackberry jam.
the place is perfect if you want to rest and visit Porto at the same time, need to have a car however to go on Porto (5kms), transport in common ok but predict 40 to 45 minutes. We spent a great stay even if the apartment had suffered some water damage before.

Discover this accommodation
#2497 Flat-Apartments Vila Nova de Gaia
5/5 - Extraordinary

Identical photos to the site, all very clean and pleasant.
Very spacious and bright, fast and with good internet access.
A very pleasant stay and friendly staff, great value for money

Discover this accommodation
#49887 House Furnas
3.5/5 - Ordinary

The: the large swimming pool surrounded by plants, landscape with olive trees nearby the hospitality of the owners-: it was not specified on the announcement that it was of 2 apartments and not a single House, so pool at partager.heureusement 2 families who are demanding were calm and cool.
not functional furniture: chairs height not adapted a the dining room table, dirty and uncomfortable couch, mattress in the room next to the bathroom in a pitiful state kitchen not: no drainer for ask the dishes, no cutting board corkscrew breaks, crooked Treasurer, coffee maker not functional (the joint did not) we bought some utensils to cook.
a fan would be welcome because no air con or fan this is the 1st time we rent a house in Italy without even a fan, given the heat is not a luxury

photo pool dolcedophoto pool dolcedo © SylviaPerlangeli @CC
Sara V.
Owner
07/08/2018
I'm sorry that the lady did not feel good I delivered the house perfectly clean and equipped bathroom and kitchen just redone and I found the house at the start dirty and I was not even paid the cleaning, I do not understand if something was missing lady could have asked as for example the fan and in the kitchen there were all the utensils to cook me a lot mispiace because at the start I asked if they were well and I was well replied, I do not understand the reason for this stabbing behind
Discover this accommodation
#15339 Villa Dolcedo
4.5/5 - Extraordinary

We stayed two nights at this guesthouse (a couple and a teenager).

We were warmly welcomed. The setting is beautiful and lovely pool area. The place is very quiet but close to the emblematic places of the Soule.
The room was clean and spacious. The host table is hearty and the advice of the owners.

An address to recommend!

Discover this accommodation
#73621 Former Farm Arrast-Larrebieu
5/5 - Very Reasonable

Identical photos to the site, all very clean and pleasant.
Very spacious and bright, washed sheets every day in the morning.
A very pleasant stay and friendly staff, great value for money.

Discover this accommodation
#49887 House Furnas
4.5/5 - Remarkable

We stayed at this property to 25 people (6 couples with children) Home: hospitality realized by the owner with a tour of the property and explanation of the operating rules are only rules of good conduct and to live as a tenant should respect the Villa: perfectly suitable for our group, for a week's holiday in common but also a privacy for each part available spaces and their own equipment.
functional kitchen and very ample for 25 several TVs available and WIFI OK space outdoor equipment: 6 vehicles with no problems parking garden well maintained to install a volleyball field, space petanque terrace large and partially covered with light and space pingpong meal large pool with jacuzzi; This space is available until 20: 00 for reasons of maintains but he just ask the owner to dispose a night late and it has been no problem Situation: quiet with possibility to walk from the villa to the forest of pi NS, the mushroom beds and small lakes trade 5 minutes the owner: residing nearby, this one is very available and efficient while being perfectly discreet. We had full days and nights without any comment in the end: a lovely, clean, functional, perfectly suitable for groups (adults and children) a discreet and efficient management recommend without any hesitation

Discover this accommodation
#27006 Villa Bollène
4.5/5 - Sublime

After years been to Italy once again. And it was great! That was in addition to the nature and culture of the country not least due to our stay at the Casa dei Sogni d'Oro. The hospitality of the owners felt like a warm bath. The apartment provided for us in where we need: rest after a year's hard work! And looking from the terrace to the mountains there was the experience of a tranquil space. Half an hour's drive away is the resort of Moratta where you next to a dip in the Adriatic Sea also can enjoy delicious Italian cuisine. At the same time, the Casa is not too far from the historic towns of Urbino, Gubbio and Corinaldo where history pretty much each stone's dripping! It will, we hope, not the last, that we come here our appearance!


Marleen and Jan Salman

Discover this accommodation
#32597 Traditional accommodation San Pietro
4.5/5 - Wonderful

Very warm welcome from the owners and thanks for their advice on walks and visits to the area. Cottage is ideally placed to visit neighboring departments all rich of tourist sites.
Spacious cottage furnished and tastefully decorated.
Comfort and good bedding.

Hope to meet again at another season Hubert and Nathalie of Tokyo (51)

Discover this accommodation
#53321 Former Sheepfold Bruniquel
4.5/5 - Gorgeous

Casa alegre, with lots of light and comfort! Excellent cleaning. Had upon arrival a snack very well arranged.

Discover this accommodation
#49887 House Furnas
4.5/5 - Admirable

Manor House, very well arranged. We were very well received and treated with much sympathy.

The repeat for sure!

Discover this accommodation
#70803 Country House Atalhada
4.5/5 - Very Suitable

After a magnificent vacation Home last year, this year we're back with another Member to look fantastic.

Discover this accommodation
#76172 Master's House Capelas
5/5 - Perfect

No. words express satisfaction.

Robert Lenka Sofie Andrea Denisa

Discover this accommodation
#77017 Duplex Nei Pori
5/5 - Very Suitable

The lush flower garden, lovingly constructed by owner René, is a paradise for butterflies and who can enjoy. Particularly suitable for lovers of peace and nature. From the five terraces you have a beautiful view of the natural surroundings. With a bit of luck are you there to witness the hunt of the local short-toed eagle. In the near surroundings-you do have to take the car for in-can you old villages, with narrow streets, small squares, beautiful vistas and cosy restaurants, or you can walk and enjoy surprising views and special mountain flora. The House is comfortable and fully equipped. You feel instantly welcome. René enables its guests to wish!

Garden corner of Casa dei FioriGarden corner of Casa dei Fiori © EdithKuiper @CC
Butterfly eldoradoButterfly eldorado © EdithKuiper @CC
One of the five terracesOne of the five terraces © EdithKuiper @CC
Garden corner of Casa dei FioriGarden corner of Casa dei Fiori © EdithKuiper @CC
Short-toed eagle as a neighbourShort-toed eagle as a neighbour © EdithKuiper @CC
Rene B.
Owner
04/08/2018
Good morning Edith & Mark,

Thank you very much! I am very happy and proud with this review
Discover this accommodation
#15080 Stone-Built House Castel Vittorio

The ad is absolutely not inconsistent with reality. Only the garden is consistent. First housing water is not drinkable and when it takes a shower water to egg smell rotten which remains on the skin and the hair and in the House! Everything is old, the mattress must date from the construction of the House, sand in the sheets on arrival!
The dishwasher does not exist... 3 bowls finally pots of flowers... very few kitchen utensils.
An extra bed should be planned it was in fact a mattress on the floor... the House is located in a path in the middle of nothing.
A Council run.

The wc... The wc... © Natou2608 @CC
Discover this accommodation
#18152 Cottage Vieira de Leiria
5/5 - Stunning

We had a relaxing and very nice week at the lodge of the Valley!
The owner (and his family) is very warm and always good advice... without being intrusive.

The cottage is spacious and pleasant, surrounded by greenery, forests and animals! We loved! And what about children: they had at their disposal a many games, books and they were able to look after the animals... feed and cuddle rabbits (macaroon even made us a surprise by enlarging the family), take care of the pigs of India, ride the horses) ideal and Eden), not to mention Gaston, the incredible family dog!...

We highly recommend! And soon Tania!

Discover this accommodation
#18915 Ranch Soucht
5/5 - Very Reasonable

The location is quiet and directly by the sea, we had a quiet holiday. We very enjoyed it. The reception of Naima was welcome and also communicate with Mr Boccara was also very friendly.

Very nice viewVery nice view © lali @CC
Simply beautifulSimply beautiful © lali @CC
Discover this accommodation
#1623 Villa Taghazout
4.5/5 - Remarkable

On 2-16 July 2018 stayed we (couple, both 63 years) in apartment Lollipop, very clean and well-appointed. It was very nice to the car on site (with closed gate). The beautiful weather made that we have many on the pleasant terrace and in the garden could stay.
The apartment within walking distance of the Mosel. For us as we have our hearts can pick up walkers during the many walks that we have made in the area. Bullay is also an excellent place to beautiful places in the area, such as Cochem. The two weeks are like us so well that it cannot be ruled out is here once again to return.

Beautiful views of Bullay during a walkBeautiful views of Bullay during a walk © hvdvaart @CC
Beautiful small villages along the MoselleBeautiful small villages along the Moselle © hvdvaart @CC
Bullay from the mountain on the other side of the MoselleBullay from the mountain on the other side of the Moselle © hvdvaart @CC
The beautiful ' double ' bridge of BullayThe beautiful ' double ' bridge of Bullay © hvdvaart @CC
The bridge from the shoreThe bridge from the shore © hvdvaart @CC
Discover this accommodation
#6663 Flat-Apartments Bullay
4.5/5 - Good

7 of us shared this house for the duration of a sporting event. To return to this sanctuary in the hills behind Papeete was a joy. Spectacular views, amazing, sunsets and the tranquil setting made our stay very special. The owner was lovely and helpful, even rescuing us when we had a flat battery. A car is essential.

Discover this accommodation
#26317 Villa Papeete
5/5 - Admirable

We stayed in the lovely "Tahiti Home" for two weeks during our IVF (Outrigger Canoe) World Sprints competition. The home proved to be perfect for our group of paddlers because it was large, cool, and very comfortable. The 320 degree views are magnificent and the large pool and deck surrounds provided a welcome relief from our hard days of competition and the busyness of Papeete traffic. The house had everything we needed, lots of bathrooms, large beds, a well stocked kitchen (all the condiments) and good laundry facilities. The garden is beautiful. We had some lovely evenings soaking in this great atmosphere so much so that we didin't want to leave. All in all it was a very special place and Natea was a fabulous host. Mauruuru.

Discover this accommodation
#26317 Villa Papeete
5/5 - Great

Well maintained rental of vacation very and immaculate household in a great place quiet. The brave Francis redid it with taste and passion.
very beautiful place.

Discover this accommodation
#72842 Stone-Built House Condom
5/5 - Excellent

Very charming, quiet home (compared to our holiday park last year). The beach is a 5-minute walk and you have a really nice beach bar. The dunes of the Gulf in front and at the back a beautiful spacious terrace with a view of the pond and the flower-filled garden. Beautiful walk to Daniel via the beach or through the pine forest. And what a nice weather we had! The owner is very friendly and helpful!

views from the terraceviews from the terrace © MaVe @CC
Discover this accommodation
#2872 Typical House De Haan
4/5 - Gorgeous

Villa perfectly meets the description, clean and very well equipped.

The owner is helpful, attentive, and very responsive.

Great beach a few meters and restaurants nearby.

The perfect place for lovers of peace.

Morris M.
Owner
24/07/2018
Our guests are all beautiful ........ Thank you, we hope to return soon to Villa Surphinia.
Discover this accommodation
#342 Villa Bari Sardo
4.5/5 - Very Nice

The place is quiet and well located. He has what it takes in the surrounding, their store is well stocked with lots of fruits and vegetables but not that! There are rice, pasta and so on.

The apartment is comfortable and well maintained, the decoration is also perfect for me!

When I had questions or need advice, they always answered me and in the hours that followed my emails!

I highly recommend this apartment!

Discover this accommodation
#43632 Flat-Apartments Kenzingen
4.5/5 - Superb

This is the 2nd time we stay in one of the 2 apartments of this lovely very comfortable home where everything has been designed for the well-being of the guests. Breakfasts and dinners on the terrace in front of the pretty Cove of Katos Fellos are unforgettable.

The warm welcome and the availability of Francis and Annick participate in the total success of the holidays. An address to recommend

Discover this accommodation
#20214 House Kato Fellos
4.5/5 - Unequalled

Wonderful stay.

I went to sea for the fireworks of the 14/07.apres the Boucharel Bay, after the tip of the Calles, you benefit from a dazzling view of the fires of St. Raphael, well far into the night. Fires of Sainte-Maxime and St-Tropez, on each side and at the bottom of the Gulf of St-Tropez Grimaud fires.

4 lights flourish simultaneously. It's sublime. You return to the port in the light of the full moon.

It is grandiose. A remake

The hills of Ramatuelle and Gassin on the horizonThe hills of Ramatuelle and Gassin on the horizon © ReneeV @CC
Discover this accommodation
#74502 Flat-Apartments Saint Aygulf
5/5 - Magnificent

Nice, clean, has everything and should not be koybalas nothing, is near the beach!

Discover this accommodation
#5016 Flat-Apartments Plataria
5/5 - Superb

We have had a short stay, but filled with great memories.
The owners are lovely and very caring.
The property is more than 1 hectare, and the view is magnificent.
The House and its splendid summer kitchen, pool, bowling... everything was perfect.
Thanks again for your hospitality and your delicate attentions, and we will be back for sure!

Discover this accommodation
#40003 Provençal House Venterol
4.5/5 - Gorgeous

The House is a House of doll with all the comforts and a very complete equipment.
The owner is welcoming and friendly.
The price is right on average season, a bit expensive for the high season.
The only downside is the difficulty to access the rental, narrow path. However the place is nice and the beach remains little crowded with tourists. The area is wonderful and nice strong inhabitants. A real nice stay.

Discover this accommodation
#49974 Stone-Built House Luarca
4.5/5 - Very Reasonable

Second stay at this cottage... quiet, simple, very well equipped kitchen, comfortable bedding, air-conditioning, discreet and very good... just a bit too small TV

Discover this accommodation
#26887 Villa Cébazan
4.5/5 - Great

House ideally placed, with the beach and long walks on the boards along the nearby sea.

The environment is calm and the House is simple unpretentious but with good space and with all the necessary household and bedding.

Bus number 15 with stops at 50 m to the left or right when leaving the House, brings you for €1.90 and 3/4 of an hour at the bus station of Porto close to the Cathedral and the beautiful Sao Bento Station.

The owners live in the next House, they discreet and helpful.

Discover this accommodation
#19949 Villa Vila Nova de Gaia
4.5/5 - Extraordinary

Heavenly place, perfect home assistance and 100% service always clean pool, we were better than at our house, also at the beach you eat in a restaurant kiosk dishes of fish and meat delicious. to try to believe, Caribbean beach with at most 10 umbrellas, in paradise

Discover this accommodation
#342 Villa Bari Sardo
5/5 - Gorgeous

Nice, cosy, quiet, clean, super sweet people

Discover this accommodation
#18754 Country House São Pedro de Tomar
5/5 - Very Nice

We had a really lovely time at Olive Grove Farm. We had just a week , but will definitely come back either next year or the year after with some friends.

Everything was as good as the website predicted. We loved all the large rooms which were well decorated and several had exposed stone walls. Really quaint and charming old house beautifully restored, although there was a little effervesce of the plaster in a couple of the rooms downstairs as I should imagine there is no damp course, but there appeared to be no damp.

Loved the swimming pool and surrounding countryside -certainly the views are stunning. It was nice to see a really GIGANTIC pool which was beautifully warm. Village shops (2) kept a good variety of food but a little expensive compared to the supermarkets where we did most of our shopping. You definitely need a car here – unless you love walking although there is quite a good bus service from the village which my daughter used twice.

Abruzzo is certainly one of the better areas of Italy (are they called states?) with very high mountains and lush green fields. Certainly a varied landscape but beautifully unspoilt even by tourism. Apart from the beaches (preferred Frankovilla to Pescara) and the pool we did not do much sightseeing.

Would very much like to come back for a longer period to explore more – our week went far too quickly!

Kevin F.
Owner
04/07/2018
Thank you for your review and very pleased you had a good holiday at Olive Grove Farm. Look forward to seeing you again.
Discover this accommodation
#54903 Former Farm Serramonacesca
5/5 - Grandiose

This was the second time we have stayed at Olive Grove Farm. We were orginally recommended by some friends in 2010 and we stayed here first in the summer of 2011. It was good then, but since a lot more has been developed. We could access properly the little river at the bottom of the land and had some great family games. The children loved playing in the stream building dams - although the water was a little cold for us. The house is lovely with plenty of space, many facilities and good quality furniture especially the lovely Italian antique in what they call the open room - has no windows just shutters. The kitchen is superb and well equipped but we liked most the terrace just simply beautiful views in every direction and the super swimming pool. Serramonacesca (about 10 min walk) is an unspoilt Italian village with some lovely people and two bars and the Adriatic was not too crowded with cleab sandy beaches. Completely private - we even swam in the nude sometimes. Plenty of external activities and things to do. Thoroughly recommend!

Kevin F.
Owner
04/07/2018
Thank you I am pleased you had a good holiday
Discover this accommodation
#54903 Former Farm Serramonacesca
5/5 - Perfect

The House comfortable clean and very well taken care of by the owner.

With beautiful panoramic views, the beach of capo comino accessible on foot.

By car you can reach other beaches. the area is very quiet and the owner always available requests made wonderful and kind.

Beautiful vacation will definitely

Discover this accommodation
#39021 House Capo Comino

The position of the boat is awesome, but the boat is in clean condition poor condition both inside and out. We have previously stayed in the boat in 2012, and the conditions were not much better today. A real shame because the location and at that price definitely deserves more. The Interior is filled with beds everywhere, looks more like a retreat than a rental.

I wouldn't recommend the rentI wouldn't recommend the rent © maf0334 @CC
Discover this accommodation
#16152 Barge - Houseboat Paris 15th district
5/5 - Great

From the friendly staff to the arrival of the boat, Francis and Annick showed us all the facilities of the apartment: it is even prettier than the pictures!

The apartment is comfortable, a decoration neat and perfect in every detail, a splendid view from the terrace, we were 4 friends packed by our place of residence!

Parties to the discovery of Andros, we took advantage of all their tips, ballads, sites, beaches, restaurants (very well received both by Francesco...).

One desire, come back!

An idea of the stay with left the terraceAn idea of the stay with left the terrace © AnnieBr @CC
Discover this accommodation
#20214 House Kato Fellos
5/5 - Grandiose

We spent a wonderful stay in Andros in a lovely setting.
Our apartment was very comfortable, spacious and perfectly decorated.
The view of the terrace was unforgettable!
The owners were very friendly and considerate.
We return to Andros!

Discover this accommodation
#20214 House Kato Fellos
5/5 - Wonderful

We stayed in this amazing villa with the family and are happy moments spent in the field! It is difficult to cross hosts of a benevolence and kindness as Marie-Geneviève. We felt here at home, for the better...

Discover this accommodation
#19213 Villa Calvi
5/5 - Very Nice

This is a 5 star hotel instead of 4 stars. (see my previous rating RKROLS)

Discover this accommodation
#50101 Villa Méjannes-le-Clap
5/5 - Remarkable

We were with 4 pairs of in the House. Behind the House is spacious, shaded parking with unensehbarer access.
Very spacious living room with fully equipped kitchen, big fridge and giant freezer dispensing.
The master bedroom is fantastically beautiful bathroom with marble tiles - wonderful views of the sea.
Also the other bedrooms are tastefully decorated with an en suite bathroom.
Especially impressive, the very large open terrace with a pool. Sit here and the uninterrupted views of the sea can enjoy absolute peace - the perfect place for a relaxing stay.
We can highly recommend Villa.

Discover this accommodation
#49930 Villa Sainte-Lucie-de-Porto-Vecchio
4.5/5 - Very Suitable

The House is described. It is very comfortable, clean. Guaranteed peace.
It is located in a little corner of paradise, near the ocean.
The welcome is friendly and have received all the necessary explanations.
Maura (the owner) is very responsive and caring. She now meets the mails or SMS.
Little less, 2 beds double140 might need to be changed for 160 beds or twin beds (they creaked a lot, it was quite rude). The House is 5 km by car from the 1st PUB and trade.
We highly recommend this rental, the ratio quality / price is perfect.

Discover this accommodation
#74674 Stone-Built House Ballyconneely
4/5 - Very Suitable

Description House agrees quite match the reality. Owner very helpful, even though he was not on the spot. In addition to all the other sights is La Grotte de la Salamandere just 5 km a must. One of the most beautiful caves I have ever seen.

Discover this accommodation
#50101 Villa Méjannes-le-Clap
5/5 - Unequalled

We spent a week of dream in this beautiful property, very well decorated and very quiet.

The pool very well maintained us refreshed throughout the day, the equipment of of the villa is complete and quality, the bedding is new.

The small village of Callas's charming, its pretty market and its restaurants are very nice. We will certainly return.

Discover this accommodation
#8641 Villa Callas
4.5/5 - Wonderful

From the beginning in the end everything went well!

Thomas was very perfect booking - he welcomed us very attentive way with supplies of necessities and he was very attentive during the stay without being intrusive.

The villa is consistent with the description and even better than the pictures. The villa is comfortable to live even when there is wind because very well designed, the view is magnificent over the Valley and the sea.

The villa is perfectly located to discover the island of Paros... we will return with pleasure!

Discover this accommodation
#23713 Villa Naousa
5/5 - Sublime

Very nice bungalow, complete with everything you need both inside and outside the home.
It has a large furnished terrace, modern furniture in the kitchen and the rest. Private car park, next to the main entrance of the apartment.

Public transport connections are reachable in a few minutes on foot.
It is close to the sea and all services. The holidays for my family of five were perfect.

Thanks Maria for everything. We hope to return at the end of the year.

Maria Del Mar M.
Owner
15/06/2018
Thank you very much for your kind comments. I am working everyday to have my apartments nicer to the customers. Our goal is your best holiday in the island.
Discover this accommodation
#51259 Bungalow Costa Calma
4/5 - Superb

Great apartment where we go back every summer since... and Yes, it's been 10 years!

Well placed near the village to buy croissants and the paper on foot.

The home of Jerry and Jackie is always super friendly and you're up real good times.

It's simple, I can't go elsewhere on vacation!

Discover this accommodation
#6793 Flat-Apartments Vallouise
5/5 - Remarkable

The area is perfect to enjoy the beach and the south of the island.

The apartment is cute, clean, nice with a balcony with spectacular views, directly to the beach. It is well equipped, close to the pool and every service.

It is free to park near the complex. Also, it has public transport just in front of the complex. The area is full of shops, supermarket, restaurants and others.

The transparent beach is just in front of the main door.

Really, perfect to enjoy the perfect holiday.

Discover this accommodation
#54410 Studio Flat Morro Jable
5/5 - Grandiose

Excellent gite: beautiful location; comfortably furnished, helpful; beautiful surroundings for hiking; canoeing; motorcycling etc. .. and excellent price-quality ratio.

Discover this accommodation
#8017 Stone-Built House Laforêt
5/5 - Admirable

The welcome was warm, like coming home. The room decorated in country style with quiet colors and fine materials. And every day a nice indoor bed. Lovely breakfast with fresh orange juice.
different coffee of your choice (latte macchiato).
The swimming pool in a landscaped garden, gave us the necessary cooling.
Also the fridge with own box a good idea.

Discover this accommodation
#15711 Residence Tourves
4.5/5 - Gorgeous

Very nice landlady, provided free of charge 2 bikes.
Apartment is ideal for family with children car, is also a car park, if necessary. But you can do everything on foot in Bonassola, the beach is only 3 minutes on a fairly flat road. All-in-one a really nice place for a quiet holiday.

Discover this accommodation
#8556 Flat-Apartments Bonassola
5/5 - Extraordinary

The apartment is inside of a nice and quite complex. The terrace is huge with furniture and marvellous seaviews.

The apartament is clean, nice, well equipped. Near the sea and every service. Private parking close to the main door.
It was perfect for us to come back again.

Discover this accommodation
#37402 Flat-Apartments Costa Calma
4/5 - Admirable

A notre depart on a du régler une somme pour le chauffage pourtant cela n'est pas indiqué dans le tarif alors c'est une mauvaise surprise cela devrait etre notifié

Discover this accommodation
#36321 Flat-Apartments Saint-Martin-Vésubie