HOLIDAY LETTINGS book direct with the owners The time of a holiday
IHA Holiday lettings
531390

The last reviews

5/5 - Very Suitable

Great location by the town square and 3 churches!
The apartment is very well situated and enables you to live like a local. It was spotlessly clean and the beds were superbly comfortable. The apartment is well designed with plenty of wardrobe and cupboard space and for it's size the kitchen is really well equipped.
You can easily walk everywhere - to the Villas Monastero and Cipressi, to the castle Vezio (take the route via the Ferry area even though that is still quite a climb, but not so narrow or with sheer drops like the route starting on the way to the Cemetery). Also Flumiette waterfall - take the walk starting at the steps before the Cemetery. Go in the Tourist Info Center in the square and ask about the scenic walk starting by the Castille de Vezio to Perlodo.
Trips on the ferries to Villa Carlotta and Lenno Villa - also well worth the trip.
This is one of the most reasonably priced apartments in Varenna (which is generally on the pricey side). You will not regret staying here and Marilena is really helpful and will pick you up and take you back to the train station. And take you to the nearest large supermarket in Bellano for your weekly shop!

Discover this accommodation
#17018 Flat-Apartments Varenna
4.5/5 - Superb

Have a great weekend!!! Calm and serenity were at the rendezvous. The pool has made the happiness of the little as big

Welcome to the top, thank you Valerie!!!
See you again

Discover this accommodation
#62173 Main Farm House Runan
4.5/5 - Perfect

I stayed for a month in the Studio, well located, close to the shops and the vata Cove. The Studio is faithful to the description, very well equipped, everything is there for the kitchen, also well equipped in sockets and multi outlets, TV, lots of storage in the room more shelves, small bathroom with all the necessary. A mosquito net is placed on the large window of the room. Good ventilation is possible with the 3 Windows of the housing, no need to use the air conditioning that is available. Good lighting for reading in the evenings or working with several lamps, small office. It's all there. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The neighborhood is quiet. I had a good stay, the owners were accommodating, responsive and discreet. I enjoyed the time spent in this accommodation and the visit from time to time from the little kitten of the House, adorable.

Studiovacancesnoumea
Owner
07/06/2019
Hello Helen,
we thank you for your kind appreciation.
We also appreciated your kindness, your discretion, and the care that you brought to our accommodation.
We
wish you a good continuation.
Best regards.
Genevieve and Robert ... and Nushka
Discover this accommodation
#3080 Flat-Apartments Nouméa
4/5 - Sublime

Hello, Geneviève, Hello Robert, with delay (apologies), we come, Jocelyne and I thank you for this very nice stay spent peacefully in your rental to peace. Thank you for your discretion, your kindness and your listening.

We hope that all your loved ones were able to resume their respective activities in good physical and mental shape.

Good luck to all, thanks again and one of these days.

Good for you, Jocelyne and Michel

Studiovacancesnoumea
Owner
07/06/2019
Hello Jocelyne and Michel,
we have just discovered your kind word of thanks.
We also appreciated your discretion, your kindness and would be delighted
to see you again.

Good continuation .
Best regards
Genevieve and Robert
Discover this accommodation
#3080 Flat-Apartments Nouméa
5/5 - Great

Elen and Darwin were amazing hosts. For sure the best I've ever been. We were 13 people in pursue of snow in Serra da Estrela and we based in Elen's place which was an amazing experience. The house is so big, and comfortable for everyone to have private space! Anything we needed were there, specially the kitchen was well prepared! We stayed in February yet didn't felt any cold, it was so warm, and with amazing fireplace and very Portuguese, antique stove in kitchen, in combination of stone walls and wooden elements of the house, you feel like staying in the castle of medieval ages! Such a pleasant feeling! Also the detached bedrooms and the spacing between the two buildings make it even more better, as your safe zone! There are certain areas like pool and outdoor kitchen which I can imagine that would be nice for the summer time also! And on top of everything, the nice people and two cute puppies who welcomed us and prepare everything for us to feel at home! You can talk hours with them and enjoy their company, yet unfortunately we didn't had time. Yet still lucky to find their place and spend couple of days there. I would like to appreciate and send my regards to Elen for everything... thank you and stay being awesome!

Discover this accommodation
#58120 Stone-Built House Carapinha
5/5 - Very Nice

One night in a spotless room, but want to go back. The warm welcome of Laurence and her husband (who takes good care of the garden) a hearty breakfast of wise advice that allowed us to discover pearls. In short an address to keep treasured and to recommend.

Discover this accommodation
#33542 Villa Saint-Jeannet
5/5 - Unequalled

Nickel home, excellent tips for cross-country skiing and climbing. Authentic chalet, comfortable room... Plus Catherine cooks very well.

Discover this accommodation
#65065 Mountain Chalet Cervières
5/5 - Sublime

Wonderful place immersed in greenery and peace. For those looking for tranquility and silence is the ideal place.
The house is clean and tidy, the garden well cared for and well kept, rich of plants and flowers of the season beautiful.
There is also a nice pool pity that it was still not the right season to take a dip.
However all in a place reserved and closed also for the safety of children.
Gabriele and Alfea the hosts very helpful and kind in every circumstance.
The house is about 12 km from Porec so far from the hustle and bustle but easily reachable in 10/15 minutes.
Definitely a place to go back in the summer to have peace relax and a nice sea.

Alfea F.
Owner
22/05/2019
Discover this accommodation
#49019 Stone-Built House Muntrilj
5/5 - Good

We stayed in the Easter season with friends (2 families) at the House of Fairies in Muntrilj, a small inland village in Istria.
The holiday was perfect, starting from the reception of Gabriele and Alfea, two fantastic people who made us feel immediately as at ease!
The house is surrounded by a garden cared for in detail, amazing scents and colors that greeted us every morning to our awakening, there is also the pool suitable for adults and children, but being out of season was not yet active.
It is also worth noting the cleanliness of the house itself and all the internal comforts (dishwasher, washing machine, Wi-Fi, cable television, etc...).
Muntrilj is a very strategic village to visit Istria, its beaches and its artistic beauties, it is in fact about 15 minutes from Porec and Motovun, 30 from Rovinj and Albona and about one hour from the park Naturate Premantura.
If you are still undecided on what to do this summer, do not doubt, book a holiday of sunshine and relax in this property, you will not regret it!!!

Alfea F.
Owner
22/05/2019
Discover this accommodation
#1131 Stone-Built House Muntrilj
4/5 - Sensational

We rented the apartment for the second year and we had a good time. The apartment is functional, with the kitchen equipped with everything. It is in a good location close to local and supermarkets and also to the bus stop. Very comfortable private parking. We highly recommend
Claudio

Maria G.
Owner
22/05/2019
Discover this accommodation
#31301 Studio Flat Playa del Inglés
4/5 - Unequalled

Apartment located on the 6 floor with lift, equipped to stay with all the tranquility equipped with everything
Serving in the kitchen, a stone's throw from the shopping malls Yumbo, and bus stop within walking distance of restaurants at the side of the C
Complex, we have been satisfied and we strongly recommend it!
CLAUDIO

Maria G.
Owner
22/05/2019
Discover this accommodation
#31301 Studio Flat Playa del Inglés
4/5 - Unforgettable

It has been a great luxury our stay in this House, a cozy family and a comfortable home, I invite you to visit, no doubt will be delighted as we

An unforgettable companyAn unforgettable company © RaizaP @CC
All as a familyAll as a family © RaizaP @CC
Discover this accommodation
#17279 Town House Trinidad
4.5/5 - Stunning

Very nice villa with a top location, the welcoming owner is with small care, decoration and quality interior design.
We will probably return.

Discover this accommodation
#3004 Villa Taphong
4/5 - Great

We enjoyed calmness of enviroment and undisrupted views,over north and south. Well supported home,complete
descriptions to reality.

Discover this accommodation
#44609 Villa Agia Irini
5/5 - Grandiose

The welcome of a great kindness of Gaël to the airport, you will be struck by this scent of ilang-ilang the we are a nosy be. The support up to the House with these proposals of excursions of hikes or visits in the islands of proximity, the room worthy of a suite of a hotel with its flower bed wishing us welcome in local language, upstairs this immense space Sal We eat cooking or saw the two bays and rice fields in the distant reminds us every breath the beauties of this place. The House staff Cook maid are of great kindness, the stove makes you breakfast orange juice, lemon, Orchard an infusion of iced Lemongrass, hot bread coming out of the oven or pancakes of what started a nice day, the Breifing of the desired meal or meals, the Malagasy specialities big local shrimp (the Camaron, the lobster, the fish bonito swordfish merou tazard, the ramazave ZeBu with his Bret acmella spelling I have a doubt) typical dishes that you will marvel at the senses, the orchard with its mango plantation of lemon orange konbawa mango tree, the pool will bring you freshness and relaxation ask for a young coconut to consume in the pool, I forgot a lot of you narrated these moments of tranquility of discovery or the life of Metropolis are absent from your stay. Thank you for offering me these moments to the whole team of the Villa.

Discover this accommodation
#52908 Villa Nosy Be
4/5 - Very Nice

Everything was perfect, from the warm welcome of the owners, to the very complete equipment of the Gîte, through the comfort and space allowing a family of 7 or 8 people to be really comfortable. Thanks for everything!!

Discover this accommodation
#44816 Main Farm House Rèves
4/5 - Unequalled

Very clean and well equipped apartment. The car garage is nice. The kindness of the boss always at your disposal

Discover this accommodation
#47221 Flat-Apartments Torrox
4.5/5 - Very Reasonable

We have had a wonderful week with our family of 7 adults and 2 children. We have made trips to Taormina, Etna, Syracuse, Necropolis, Noto, Catania, Isola Bella. We even swam in the sea at 1 km distance from the apartments.

Syracuse Greek AmphitheatreSyracuse Greek Amphitheatre © MarionSchip @CC
Photo from Isola Bella near TaorminaPhoto from Isola Bella near Taormina © MarionSchip @CC
Sea views from TaorminaSea views from Taormina © MarionSchip @CC
Picture of day trip to EtnaPicture of day trip to Etna © MarionSchip @CC
NecropolisNecropolis © MarionSchip @CC
Discover this accommodation
#19348 Flat-Apartments Fiumefreddo di Sicilia
4/5 - Grandiose

The apartment is close to Yumbo, has a parking space in the complex, is practical and functional, well equipped with everything you need for a long enough period of stay, shower and bidet, from Italians greatly appreciated!?
The complex, although very large, actually turned quiet. We had a good time

Maria G.
Owner
07/05/2019
Discover this accommodation
#31301 Studio Flat Playa del Inglés
5/5 - Wonderful

The apartment is conveniently located, because you can reach all shops in San Fernando to shopping and all places on the island can be reached by bus. Although located beside a main road, it is very quiet. The apartment is well equipped. In the complex are restaurants, hairdressers and a supermarket available if there are problems, they are done immediately. We were already 4 times there and can highly recommend the apartment.

Maria G.
Owner
07/05/2019
Discover this accommodation
#31301 Studio Flat Playa del Inglés
4/5 - Unequalled

It was the perfect choice for our vacation. The Villa is fabulous and super well equipped. View across the Marina.
Excellent owner who received US 5 stars and made us feel at home. We will return safely and advise.
Congratulations and thank you very much for everything

Dr C.
Owner
03/05/2019
Discover this accommodation
#59282 Villa Albufeira
4.5/5 - Gorgeous

I liked to be in this apartment in Sesimbra the owners were a sympathy, and the house is very clean and nicely decorated I can only give 5 stars for everything.

Discover this accommodation
#55448 Flat-Apartments Sesimbra
5/5 - Stunning

From the moment I saw the ad for this house, I knew I wanted to stay there and I was not disappointed. The owner has excellent, honest, and friendly communication. The price for the size, quality, location, and amenities is a bargain. I would have stayed longer but it was already booked. We arrived and were met by the owner who spent just the right amount of time introducing us to the house and various features. She was always available by phone, text, email. The house is incredibly clean and comfortable. The furnishings, sheets, and towels are of a very high standard and the kitchen equipment was great as we did cook almost daily. The pool is fantastic. My kids spent plenty of time there. The garden was magical and we all enjoyed the spring weather sitting in our private garden in the heart of Bruges. There was plenty of hot water in the showers and great water pressure. The garage, though we didn't use it, is a huge benefit given there is no street parking in the old town. Overall, this was one of the best rentals I have had and would go back in a second. The place is often booked so if you see availability for your dates, don't wait. Just book it.

Discover this accommodation
#78044 Town House Bruges
4.5/5 - Admirable

We came to 8 (2 couples and 4 children), the House is very spacious and everyone enjoys the many indoor and outdoor spaces available. We were well received. All the facilities are present but beware, the temperature is still a little chilly in April to enjoy the pool. Well located House on the island: supermarket and other shops in the immediate vicinity. Departure ferry to Gozo and Comino at 15 min by car, 30 min from Valletta, 10 min to Saint Paul and the Popeye village, beaches nearby also. We had a very good holiday.

Discover this accommodation
#49344 Bungalow Mellieha
4.5/5 - Sensational

We were greeted with kindness by Nathalie. The place was very quiet and close to all amenities. The House is spotlessly decorated and tastefully furnished. In good weather, the garden is nice. Rental to recommend.

Discover this accommodation
#22288 House Ambleteuse
5/5 - Very Reasonable

We spent a great week in this accommodation, with a very friendly welcome, clean, spatious accommodation, with all the necessary, and a beautiful terrace in quiet. Very friendly hosts, thank you very much to your whole team.

Discover this accommodation
#44403 Studio Flat Seville

The house was very sloppy and pretty dirty. Otherwise very spacious room.

Distant pools for bathingDistant pools for bathing © AlbertoJ @CC
Discover this accommodation
#721 Mountain Chalet Castiello de Jaca
5/5 - Very Suitable

Nice welcome from Maria, Mrs. "does everything", she is adorable.
The owners are available and very good advice. I advise.
The House is more than well equipped and one is geographically well located to visit all the great area of Lisbon until Fatima.
We will return with more time.

Discover this accommodation
#8186 Stone-Built House Carvalhal (Bombarral)
4.5/5 - Admirable

Delightful hosts ... House fully equipped to meet your every need ... I highly recommend this

Rosel H.
Owner
17/04/2019
Discover this accommodation
#42878 Traditional accommodation Warstein
5/5 - Good

We fell in love with this villa. By its situation by the comfort and the space as it brings! Fully equipped poir have pleasant stay wonderful views from all sides. What happiness! The sea two not. The calm in the spring. The flowers...

Discover this accommodation
#7930 House L'Île-Rousse
5/5 - Unequalled

The search proved difficult after a quarter this time of year, but then was crowned by success, I will move the card well. We had the EC-apartment in the new House and were completely satisfied.
Super facilities, quiet location, all perfect. Nice contact, at any time again.
3 crazy nature crane Peepers were very satisfied!

Cranes in GagnonCranes in Gagnon © vogtthomas @CC
Cranes in GagnonCranes in Gagnon © vogtthomas @CC
Cranes in GagnonCranes in Gagnon © vogtthomas @CC
Discover this accommodation
#67561 Country House Hohendorf
4.5/5 - Sublime

Stay of 30/01/2019 to 25/03/2019 housing entirely in the functional description, equipment complete, tidy, located in a pleasant Martine and Jean Claude welcomed us warmly, giving advice and not hesitating to us "Troubleshoot" when this was necessary step especially appreciated when it comes after more than 30 hours of travel and 10: 00 time difference: necessary for the small lunch some victuals "of first necessity"

Discover this accommodation
#30820 Country House Le Mont-Dore (New Caledonia)
4.5/5 - Extra

Holiday in the Sun of the Costa Blanca. We have discovered Denia which is a lovely city where it is good to live, the diversity of bars and restaurants is grandiose.

The weather in Denia were partying! We had a boat ride.

The apartment is spacious, comfortable and well placed. It is with pleasure that we will return. We can only recommend this rental.

See you soon.

Sylvie D.
Owner
03/04/2019
C'est avec grand plaisir que je vous accueillerai pour de futures vacances. Votre souhait d'avoir un nouveau frigidaire est réalisé. Il vient d'être changé.
Bon
hiver et a bientôt.
Discover this accommodation
#22417 Flat-Apartments Dénia
4.5/5 - Stunning

We have had a great holiday!

You could walk to the sea what I almost did every morning for swimming. Nearby there are shops and a takeaway restaurant.
We were with our dog that we fine along the nature reserve on the other side of the street could exhausts.

In short, everything was present for a wonderful holiday!

Sylvie D.
Owner
03/04/2019
Merci beaucoup Lucia,
Je suis contente que vous ayez passés de bonnes vacances dans mon appartement. Chaque année, je fais tout mon possible pour améliorer
l'appartement, j'ai changé le frigidaire, la cuisinière et le four.Il y a maintenant, 4 feu vitrocéramique et un four électrique. C'est avec plaisir que je vous accueillerai pour de futures vacances.
Discover this accommodation
#22417 Flat-Apartments Dénia
5/5 - Extra

Superb villa with all the comforts, including a very nice pool, allowing an ideal family holiday, in a beautiful island and a charming small town, the diamond.
Many thanks to Serge, for his kindness, his availability (discreet but effective), its delicious meal and the way we do know and discover his island.

Discover this accommodation
#22510 Villa Le Diamant
5/5 - Sensational

We would thoroughly recommend this apartment. We stayed in Peter’s "Kent" property for 3 weeks. The standard of furnishings and facilities overall was very high making the apartment a real home from home. The kitchen was fully equipped, with no need to eat out when we preferred to stay in as everything we needed was on hand.
Peter and Sylvia were wonderful hosts. We were welcomed with a selection of drinks, tapas and buns, followed by a quick tour of the apartment and urbanisation. They were available during our stay (they also live at El Presidente) for any queries or advice, though were never intrusive. Any small problems we had were promptly dealt with.
The development is very well maintained with private gardens and landscaped public areas with fountains. The beachfront is just a short walk away. It is also handy for access to major road networks for visiting local areas of interest. There are supermarkets nearby. A good selection of restaurants is also within easy walking distance
This was a good base from which to explore the area - we had day trips to local resorts and a few longer excursions to Ronda, Cadiz, and Antequera.

Peter C.
Owner
31/03/2019
Thank you so much for your extremely kind review and positive comments. They are greatly appreciated and will hopefully give other potential guest increased confidence to also visit us. We hope that we will have an opportunity to welcome you back to one of our three apartments in El Presidente in the not too distant future.
Discover this accommodation
#43410 Flat-Apartments Atalaya Isdabe
5/5 - Extraordinary

Very nice, clean apartment located close to the beach. Very welcoming owners anxious to make sure we don't miss anything. The pool just steps from the apartment allows us to bathe from 6 to 22 h. Residence very well maintained, quiet in March we were the only tenants in the residence which is guarded at night for our security.
I don't have that wait to book in March year next with my husband. Thanks to Anju for his kindness. I have great memories of my vacation to COP in FLAC. Strongly next year.

Discover this accommodation
#65747 Flat-Apartments Flic en Flac
5/5 - Very Suitable

Excellent stay! The village is friendly and the House is perfect. Beautifully decorated, it offers a quality stay. It has all the facilities needed and much more... Great pool and exceptional view.

We highly recommend... and will be staying there again.

Thanks to the owner who is in the image of its beautiful remains

Discover this accommodation
#56732 House Monticello
5/5 - Wonderful

Despite having been in the low season we loved our stay. We were very well received and the super nice price. House as described and as the pictures for which we were very pleased. We recommend and definitely we will come back.

Discover this accommodation
#5000 Traditional accommodation Machico
5/5 - Wonderful

We would like to thank Victoria for his kindness and his explanations.

The apartment is ideally located (a short walk from everything!), comfortable, clean, bedding on top and a silence of amazing for SANTA CRUZ.

We will recommend this place to friends and would stay there again.

In short, nothing to say everything was perfect. Catherine.

Discover this accommodation
#171 Flat-Apartments Seville
5/5 - Unforgettable

House beautiful, clean and comfortable.
Great taste 5 star Owners.

Discover this accommodation
#57491 Country House Marco de Canaveses
5/5 - Wonderful

Last year two weeks having a presence in this beautiful home with a great garden and friendly rental star that has helped us very much with everything.
Also the location is top, and we hope to come back one more time here.

Discover this accommodation
#46118 Wooden House Plourivo
4.5/5 - Gorgeous

The apartment is very well located, well equipped and quiet, it helped to take advantage as well of the waterfront area, market and amenities without having to take the car.

A very appreciated which will be renewed and recommended with our relations stay.

Thank you for the very nice with sound advice on the region.

Discover this accommodation
#66540 Flat-Apartments Châtelaillon-Plage
4/5 - Unequalled

We rented 2 rooms including Suite Bambu. I have to say is gorgeous with her huge bed and beautiful views over the city.
Mrs. Mariela with her sweet character and his patience he fussed at all times.
The landlord is also a great host who aims always at the maximum comfort of its guests.
Our stay was for which we will most definitely.

Discover this accommodation
#74655 Colonial House Playa (La Habana)
5/5 - Very Reasonable

We are delighted with our stay in family, housing consistent with photos with everything necessary for cooking.
Apartment very clean and comfortable, nice lounge on the terrace!
Very good welcoming our guests nearby bus stop, there is only the road to cross to get to the beach!
Small dishes concocted by the neighbor at low prices!
In a Word, a wonderful holiday!
Sophie, Jean-François and children

Discover this accommodation
#12280 Flat-Apartments Trou aux Biches
5/5 - Very Nice

Beautiful location of the cottage. Everything was present for a wonderful week in the cottage. We had beautiful weather, and therefore a pleasure to stay here. Worth repeating.

Sunset at the cottageSunset at the cottage © BarrydeBoer @CC
Discover this accommodation
#4007 Bungalow Gemmenich
4.5/5 - Sublime

The House is fully equipped. We are paying for a duvet and the narrow 2 double beds we found not fine. Furthermore, we enjoyed a wonderful stay with large garden, where you always can sit somewhere in the Sun. It is also very quiet. You can see the airport, but we had no problems with the aircraft. To be able to come to the beach, do you need a car. In short we can recommend this House well!

Discover this accommodation
#3915 House Vila Baleira
5/5 - Extra

I enjoyed the quiet location of the House in the middle of the green. Home facilities are modern and everything works perfectly. Everything fits perfectly to the description that is made on the site (pictures and description)

Discover this accommodation
#50101 Villa Méjannes-le-Clap
5/5 - Unequalled

This villa is well worth its 4 ****. Lots of space, nice bright colors. Very clean. In the kitchen is equipped with everything you need. Garden well maintained. In the summer, the pool is of great value because it can be very hot in tisrara. Owner gave us upon arrival tour with explanation. And the porch on the South. We were there in spring break and could have lunch every day in the Sun!! Can only very positive. Top.

Discover this accommodation
#50101 Villa Méjannes-le-Clap
4/5 - Wonderful

What a lovely surprise we had. At the exit of the charming town of Forcalquier, we found ourselves in a country house in the countryside which, despite sunny winter season, did not lack beauty and warmth.

Between our cosy accommodation and food vegetarian tasty to eat in front of the fireplace, I recommend highly this place. Will definitley, a summer to enjoy the pool and the charms of ubiquitous nature.

Discover this accommodation
#49477 Main Farm House Forcalquier
4.5/5 - Excellent

Very comfortable and very well equipped, spacious cottage with a beautiful view on the ground.

Discover this accommodation
#46196 Wooden Chalet Vassieux-en-Vercors
4.5/5 - Very Reasonable

Nice bed and breakfast beautifully decorated, functional and well located for visiting. The owner Patrick is discreet while being available, very nice. An address to remember without a doubt!

Discover this accommodation
#16681 Provençal House Baudinard-sur-Verdon
4.5/5 - Good

We stayed at the apartment for 2 months with our newborn and toddler. Nikos and Stella welcomed us very warmly, they tried their very best to accommodate our needs and even played with our son in the garden! The house is wonderful, pleasant garden, apartments tastefully decorated and Nikos is trying his best to gradually update his family's house. Cleaning was very thorough. The location is near some of the best beaches of Kassandra (if you enjoy walking you can take a nice 15min walk in nature to one of the best beach spots around). You definitely need a car to move around to beaches and shopping. If you are sensitive to noise note that the street in front of the house can get noisy on weekends peak times. Overall great value for money and I definitely recommend Nikos and Stella as excellent hosts!

Discover this accommodation
#43264 Country House Palioúri
4.5/5 - Very Nice

We have 7 to February 14, 2019 at the Tamar villa 4 adults and 5 children.

We were very well received by Philippe the owner in a relaxed and family atmosphere.

The villa was quite consistent with the description and expectations (a beautiful living space, and all the comforts to spend a pleasant moment).

The pool and heated jacuzzi made of small and great happiness.

The villa is ideally located in a quiet residential area, while remaining close to the city centre and attractions.

We definitely to the Tamar villa to stay in Eilat.

Discover this accommodation
#16959 Villa Eilat
4/5 - Extraordinary

Great welcome by the couple who s responsible for rental on site, lovely people.
negative missing a machine washing machine damage or so put a small individual laundry in the backyard because there is room.

Discover this accommodation
#44877 Flat-Apartments Leça da Palmeira
5/5 - Perfect

This apartment is very well located and very close to the beach. It is very comfortable, very practical and very bright.

We have passed with the family nearly 10 years our summer vacation and we are always very happy with our stay.

We recommend these fully this floor to have a good time in a place as beautiful as the Laredo.

Finally, floor owners are very careful and are adorable.

Discover this accommodation
#9108 Flat-Apartments Laredo
5/5 - Magnificent

We had a wonderful time at Bellavista.

It is all family run and beautifully appointed in a typical Gozitan village with attractive views to complement the pool terrace.

All was clean and welcoming, the nearest restaurants and cafes moments away in the town centre. Staff is very friendly, Monica had even somehow managed to conjure a pump inflator for our pool inflatables.

If you’re looking for a laid-back island experience at one with nature and peacefulness, this is the place for you.

Discover this accommodation
#33555 Traditional accommodation Xagħra
3.5/5 - Acceptable

The reception of this accommodation is security of a holiday in complete serenity

our Blue Riviera Bay Beach our Blue Riviera Bay Beach © Roberto1952 @CC
Discover this accommodation
#34940 Flat-Apartments Diamante
5/5 - Great

Sylvie and Alain are very nice people. Hospitality is very family, they do their utmost to ensure you have a good time at the Saintes, in tips than in the organization.

I strongly recommend to rent home for one or more nights, you will not be disappointed.

If we return to the sacred, we will book again at home.

Discover this accommodation
#76730 Maisonette Terre-de-Haut
4.5/5 - Very Reasonable

We had a great vacation at the Longanis at Mr and Mrs Baker.

Great comfort, calm and security. Comfortable temperature even in summer!

The meeting of the ups and the South s dan all its splendor.

Very warm

Discover this accommodation
#2186 House Petite-Île
5/5 - Grandiose

We loved our stay in Mauritius, a beautiful island but especially our little 'home' at Trou aux Biches. Mary is a ball of energy.

All the time at you news, advice, tips... and what about Yann! The apartment is immaculate and the service at the top! They have also prepared some small dishes well from home at a low price...

I leave you the pleasure of making their knowledge.

Discover this accommodation
#12280 Flat-Apartments Trou aux Biches
5/5 - Perfect

Had a great stay in this stunning villa.

Villa in the quiet, without face to face with a splendid garden, a magnificent swimming pool which is really appreciated in this region.

Inside the villa, very clean, spacious...

Everything was perfect!

Discover this accommodation
#28823 Villa Suzette
5/5 - Perfect

He review:
We had a fantastic two weeks at Villa Diana. It was very clean and the villa was cleaned twice a week.

The local housekeeper made us very welcome. The pool is a great size and our children...aged 6 and 4...just loved it. The villa has a very good feel to it and it has been well thought out...with an outside fridge for your convenience. There is also an outside darts board and plenty of toys by the pool.

The local tavernas were great and the beaches had something for everyone. The children loved watching the sheep being herded once a day down a nearby lane. We will definitely recommend this villa to others and will visit it again if we decide to go back to Kefalonia.
We can also recommend Rory the chef....he was fab and very knowledgeable about the area too. I can't recommend him enough.

Finally, the owners were so helpful beforehand offering some excellent information and links to websites. Although there is no sea view, you have a lovely view of the mountains and it is very peaceful and sooo relaxing. The sea is just 5 mins away.....It is only a 15 min drive to the capital to pick up cash, see the turtles and to do a spot of shopping.

You will not be disappointed if you book this!

Discover this accommodation
#61523 Villa Kerameies
5/5 - Superb

This was one of the best weekends with friends that I’ve had!

The house is truly wonderful, with all the conditions for days well spent! Great bedrooms and an amazing pool that was our true delight due to the high temperatures!


Elen and Darwin were awesome hosts, always concerned, helpful but also very respectful of our privacy! We truly loved every bit of the days,and the worst thing was the fact that we had to leave! We will probably get back someday!!

Discover this accommodation
#58120 Stone-Built House Carapinha
5/5 - Unforgettable

Complimentary wine on arrival what a nice surprise, travelling with a toddler we needed it! The villa is superbly appointed with every detail and a lot of thought has gone into making it very special it is so well designed with nice touches everywhere. Hubby loves to BBQ so he was in his element and I love to sit with a glass of wine and watch him. We spent most of the time at the villa around the pool and only ventured out to the shops and town a few times for lunch and to buy groceries. The gardens are lovely, we had oranges and fresh figs from the garden and lemons for the grilled fish. The wifi was excellent so we could keep in touch with home and there is a TV in every room so whilst hubby watched sport I could watch more interesting things. All in all a very relaxing holiday we would recommend this villa to any one it really is first class, we were quite sorry to have to leave. We will book again for sure.

Discover this accommodation
#63831 Villa Monchique
5/5 - Grandiose

Brand new apartment, furnished in a delightful, very central but very quiet and 2 distance from the beach: you can not ask for more for a holiday in Formentera and the price/quality is great!
For several years, rent apartments owned by Sergio and I've always found great: is very professional and accurate, keeps the enjoyment of its guests, has a very reliable team and doesn't expect: I am very surprised of the review of Angelo80 and I highly doubt that is true I and the family will definitely be this summer!

Sergio O.
Owner
23/01/2019
Thank you so much it really pleases that our many guests appreciate us in this way thank you so much !!!
Discover this accommodation
#49275 Flat-Apartments Es Pujols
4.5/5 - Good

The place is lovely, very nice and with a garden but what makes it special is the care and passion that puts propietrario in dealing with the bnb, making the guest feel at home. The rooms are clean and comfortable; You can also use the communal kitchen. The location is ideal both for those who must travel to Florence to fiesole, the property is located in an area well served by public transport and by commercial activities. Ultimately you're just passing through or you happen to halt for long periods, you will find hospitality, kindness, comfort, cleanliness and quiet relaxation.

Discover this accommodation
#32362 House Fiesole
4/5 - Admirable

Wonderful apartment with all the comforts, with a beautiful view overlooking the sea.

There are green gardens and the pool is wonderful and is also characterised by peace and tranquility is perfect for a holiday we were with relatives as well as family!

Family watching the sunset on the beach with friends and familyFamily watching the sunset on the beach with friends and family © MaxwillS @CC
 A place dedicated to the aquatic games A place dedicated to the aquatic games © MaxwillS @CC
The beach is known for its sport of surfingThe beach is known for its sport of surfing © MaxwillS @CC
There is a small local fishing portThere is a small local fishing port © MaxwillS @CC
Patrick R.
Owner
23/01/2019
I THANK MAXWILLS FOR HIS SINCERE TESTIMONY, AND VERY HAPPY WHO'S HAPPING HAPPY FAMILY HOLIDAYS.

PATRICK RIALLAND
Discover this accommodation
#42858 Flat-Apartments Imi Ouaddar
5/5 - Excellent

We stayed two weeks with our two teenage boys and Granny. Had a super time, the villa was perfect in every way, the beds very comfortable and linen and towels top notch. The lounge is well furnished and we used our Netflix account on the TV though there was a good selection of English programs as well. The kitchen is well equipped and the outside entertainment area was used every day.
The views from the villa are quite something, literally, from every window and we sat out late at night watching the sparkling lights along the coast. The kids were in the pool for hours at a time even Granny went in. The kids made friends with the neighbours black lab Duke. We had several barbecues and ate at some of the restaurants that the owner recommended, all were very reasonable with good food, friendly service, it was nice that we were not rushed, very relaxing, our favourite was the wild boar and an black pork, the kids loved the chicken piri piri, Granny liked the fresh fish.

We spent quite a few days visiting some of the west coast beaches, Arifana was the best for body boarding but all of them are unspoiled and not too crowded. We spent a day in Lagos which is a very nice town with a lovely marina that do all kinds of boat trips.
All in all the villa was very good value for the excellent quality provided and so we have decided to come back next year. We would certainly recommend this villa for any one wanting a quality holiday at a very reasonable price.

Well done Nigel

Discover this accommodation
#63831 Villa Monchique
5/5 - Extra

Beautiful villa with swimming pool in beautiful scenic spot, clean, welcoming and equipped with everything.

But the real gem is the owners, Mario and Ioanna, extremely friendly and courteous.

A place I would recommend with pleasure at all.

This for us was the third holiday in this villa and I think we will be back again.

Ioanna L.
Owner
22/01/2019
Thank you so much doctor of the beautiful words expressed for us surely we will be happy to have you here in Corfu for your next vacation.
Discover this accommodation
#47944 Villa Spartilas
4.5/5 - Gorgeous

Very good quality price, all comfortable attentive staff, clean, and quiet I recommend it 100%

Discover this accommodation
#77654 House Castellar de Santiago
5/5 - Remarkable

The apartment is beautiful, brand new, beautifully furnished, centrally located and cared for in every detail, nothing is missing, not even the beach umbrella and beach shoes!! Sergio, the owner was friendly and helpful from booking and Giorgio unsurpassed until the last minute to stay on the island. We know it well and we've been several times but certainly when we return is where we want to stay. The apartment is central but in a side street, so very quiet. We hope to see you soon. Cristina

Sergio O.
Owner
21/01/2019
THANK YOU!!!!!
Discover this accommodation
#49275 Flat-Apartments Es Pujols
4/5 - Excellent

We spent 15 fabulous days at this apartment located in an oak forest communities.

The cottage is super equipped, high quality bedding, a beautiful pool, a quiet relaxing, discreet and caring owners.

A beautiful region, in short, to recommend without reservation.

Discover this accommodation
#14258 Country House Grambois
4.5/5 - Remarkable

A dream home with all the trimmings/lots of space and comfort.

Beautiful setting, nice and quiet. .

The dog enjoyed the many snow.The dog enjoyed the many snow. © SytzkeF @CC
Discover this accommodation
#70963 Bungalow Lysvik
5/5 - Gorgeous

Both apartments rented with 4 people, one of them lame. Apartments clean, top facilities, and the best service of the owner couple.

It notes them the joy to pamper their guests. We come back, certainly in the summer with our motorcycles.

The landscape and roads of the area fixed us!

Discover this accommodation
#1835 Flat-Apartments Bodenwerder
5/5 - Superb

Everything exceeded our expectations starting from the warm welcome and helpfulness throught our stay until the beauty and luxury of the villa itself.

We were staying durimg winter so didn't have the chance to try the big and beautiful pool in the garden but nevertheless we were delight to spend our time in the beautiful spa and game room or just chilling by the fireplace.

Thank you for everything and we will most certainly be back but next time in the summer!

Discover this accommodation
#42501 Villa Karojba
5/5 - Extra

Very cosy and spotless, convenient location and great breakfast. Will definitely be back.

Discover this accommodation
#55491 Traditional accommodation Nardò
5/5 - Unforgettable

An unforgettable holiday in a unique setting.
Park hills, this wonderful Villa is the ideal setting for a relaxing holiday.
Decorated in a classic style and equipped with swimming pool and tennis court, is an ideal location for families.
Furthermore, Luisa, the owner, is a special person with whom we were in contact.
Definitely a place I will be back!

The Villa and poolThe Villa and pool © RiccardoB73 @CC
Part of the garden Part of the garden © RiccardoB73 @CC
Luisa M.
Owner
15/01/2019
Thanks RiccardoB73 of the flattering review. We are waiting for you and your family every time you want to come back and visit us
Discover this accommodation
#50706 Villa Torreglia
5/5 - Stunning

After spending 3 nights in a romantic room, we were vraimentenchantes our stay. Charming and considerate, hosts a quality of impeccable facilities and a fully equipped kitchenette room very clean and decorated with taste. very large bathroom.

The breakfast was varied and very well served.
Very nice owner. 

A place to recommend because the region is very nice and the strategic place for lesballades in the Bay of the Somme.

We will return as soon as possible, without a doubt. Good luck to our guests.

Discover this accommodation
#14246 Country House Arrest
5/5 - Very Reasonable

Excellent stay in this corner of Florida. Very spacious home, very clean rooms furnished with great taste.

Huge living room with full equipment in audio video and Wi - Fi table games company. Very well equipped kitchen. For meals, either inside or outside on the terrace next to the pool with views of the golf course that runs along the garden of the House. Bikes and equipment of sports to keep fit.

Lots of greenery and lots of animals (squirrels, heron). All shops in the area. Port St. Lucie is an excellent starting point for excursions to the North (Orlando) or South (Keys and Everglades).

For golf enthusiasts, fishing or just relaxing is the top. A small detail (important) no mosquito because outer space is protected by a mosquito net.

Again many thanks to SUELY for his excellent reception, his kindness and his help to explore the House and its environment.

We will come back because a lot of places to visit!

A view from the terrace on the golf course A view from the terrace on the golf course © labordemich @CC
Unexpected visitors!Unexpected visitors! © labordemich @CC
Discover this accommodation
#75241 House Port St. Lucie